The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

This was an insane week of news. We won the internet back. Apple is finally killing iPhoto. Our first feature guest-edited by Bill Gates hit the site. Katy Perry almost certainly wore a Wii remote strap during her Super Bowl performanceWe ran our Super Bowl commercial. And manymany, other things happened, too.

Today happens to be a special Vergecast — we’ll have Business Insider‘s chief correspondent Nicholas Carlson on to talk about new his book, Marissa Mayer and the Fight to Save Yahoo.

As always, we’ll be live at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT via the live stream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above), or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of…

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts